Košarica

0 IZDELEK
Vaša košarica je prazna
  • 0 0

  • Press

    For press inquiries and further information regarding print and online media or influencer marketing, please contact our PR and influencer marketing team.

    Press offices

    Our press offices are located around Europe and in the US. For further contact with local markets, please find our current offices listed below.

    DACH Region
    Prag Agency Grünberger
    Strasse 48 B 10245 Berlin
    Tel. +49 30 405 850 32

    Giulia Gangl
    giulia@prag-agency.com

    Denmark
    Load Creatives
    H.C. Andersens Blvd. 9, 2. sal 1553 København
    Tel. +45 31 31 56 42

    Nanna Dubgaard
    nanna@loadcreatives.com

    France
    RX Studio
    Tel. +1 416 573 0097

    Roxanne Navai
    r@rxstudio.co

    Netherlands
    Michel Bos PR & Consulting
    Keizersgracht 206 1016 DX Amsterdam
    Tel. +31 6 19 24 55 72

    O'Brian EL Joudoudi-Wouters
    obrian@michelbos.com

    Norway
    Spalt PR
    Øvre Slottsgate 29 NO-0157 Oslo
    Tel. +47 22 41 94 40

    Vibeke Eilevstjonn
    vibeke.eilevstjonn@spaltpr.com

    Spain
    AT Agency
    C/Argensola 4 bajo derecha 28004 Madrid
    Tel. +34 911 86 69 52

    Andrea Rivera
    digital@atagency.es

    Sweden

    Patriksson Communication
    Cardellgatan 1 114 36 Stockholm
    Tel. +46 8 528 00 590

    Josefin Dysenius
    josefin.dysenius@patrikssongroup.com

    UK
    Canoe 91 Brick Lane London, E1 6QL
    Tel. +44 (0)203 2160022

    Portia King
    portia@canoeinc.com

    USA
    Michele Marie PR
    100 Crosby St. Suite 402 New York, NY 10012
    Tel. 646.860.5689

    Sarah Lundgren
    slundgren@michelemariepr.com