You are currently on the brand site. Unfortunately we do not ship to the selected country yet.

Press offices

 


 

Press offices

 


 

Press offices

 


 

Sweden

Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Tel. +46 8 528 00 590


Andrea Vitéz
andrea.vitez@patrikssongroup.com

Denmark

Patriksson Communication
Christian IX's Gade 7
1111 København K
Tel. +45 33 15 00 40


Lisa Dixdotter
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssongroup.com

Norway

Vagabond Shoemakers
Birger Svenssons väg 36
432 40 Varberg
Tel. +46 340 541200


Emma Löwenadler
emma.l@vagabond.com

Finland

Vagabond Shoemakers
Birger Svenssons väg 36
432 40 Varberg
Tel. +46 340 541200


Emma Löwenadler
emma.l@vagabond.com

UK

Canoe
91 Brick Lane
London, E1 6QL
Tel. +44 (0)203 2160022


Jen Gabriele
jen@canoeinc.com

DACH Region

Prag Agency
Grünberger Strasse 48 B
10245 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 405 850 32


Giulia Gangl
giulia@prag-agency.com

Netherlands

Iconic Studios
Utrechtsedwarsstraat 13HS
1017 WB Amsterdam
Tel. +31 20 354 71 15


Marije Oosterhuis
marije@iconicstudios.amsterdam

Spain

AT Agency
C/Argensola 4 bajo derecha
28004 Madrid
Tel. +34 911 86 69 52


Marta Álvarez
marta@atagency.es

Russia

Lunar Hare
bld. 3, 10, Stoleshnikov per.
Moscow, 107031
Tel. +7 499 753 0026


Marina Didyaeva
mdidyaeva@lunarhare.ru

USA

Michele Marie PR
100 Crosby St. Suite 402
New York, NY 10012
Tel. 646.860.5689


Nicole Clark
nicole@michelemariepr.com

Sweden

Patriksson Communication
Cardellgatan 1
114 36 Stockholm
Tel. +46 8 528 00 590


Andrea Vitéz
andrea.vitez@patrikssongroup.com

Denmark

Patriksson Communication
Christian IX's Gade 7
1111 København K
Tel. +45 33 15 00 40


Lisa Dixdotter
lisa.dixdotter@patrikssongroup.com

Norway

Vagabond Shoemakers
Birger Svenssons väg 36
432 40 Varberg
Tel. +46 340 541200


Emma Löwenadler
emma.l@vagabond.com

Finland

Vagabond Shoemakers
Birger Svenssons väg 36
432 40 Varberg
Tel. +46 340 541200


Emma Löwenadler
emma.l@vagabond.com

UK

Canoe
91 Brick Lane
London, E1 6QL
Tel. +44 (0)203 2160022


Jen Gabriele
jen@canoeinc.com

DACH Region

Prag Agency
Grünberger Strasse 48 B
10245 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 405 850 32


Giulia Gangl
giulia@prag-agency.com

Netherlands

Iconic Studios
Utrechtsedwarsstraat 13HS
1017 WB Amsterdam
Tel. +31 20 354 71 15


Marije Oosterhuis
marije@iconicstudios.amsterdam

Spain

AT Agency
C/Argensola 4 bajo derecha
28004 Madrid
Tel. +34 911 86 69 52


Marta Álvarez
marta@atagency.es

Russia

Lunar Hare
bld. 3, 10, Stoleshnikov per.
Moscow, 107031
Tel. +7 499 753 0026


Marina Didyaeva
mdidyaeva@lunarhare.ru

USA

Michele Marie PR
100 Crosby St. Suite 402
New York, NY 10012
Tel. 646.860.5689


Nicole Clark
nicole@michelemariepr.com